PHRF SD Minutes of the Annual Meeting Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at Portuguese Hall

- 1. Fleet Secretary Keith Ericson Call to Order 1830
- 2. Fleet Chairman Kym Kapalla Welcome
- 3. Fleet Chairman Kym Kapalla Present awards to the winners of the Yearly Class Championship

Class 1

Distance – First Place - Andiamo 2

Buoy - First Place - Staghound

Overall – First Place - Andiamo 2

Class 3

Distance - First Place - Nereid, Second Place - B'Quest, Third Place - Minx

Buoy – First Place - Maleficent

Overall – First Place -B'Quest

Class 4

Distance - First Place - Blackadder, Second Place - Sea Maiden, Third Place - Fiasco III

Buoy – First Place - Al Na'ir, Second Place – Paladin, Third Place - Sea Maiden

Overall – First Place - Al Na'ir, Second Place - Blind Squirrel, Third Place - Sea Maiden

Class 5

Distance - First Place -Bronco

Class 6

Buoy – First Place - Jabberwock, Second Place – K.I.S.S., Third Place - Just Wingin' It

4. Fleet Chairman – Kym Kapalla – Present 2018 Fleet Executive Board

Fleet Chairman – Kym Kapalla Vice Chairman – Ivan Batanov

Chief Handicapper - David Cattle Fleet Secretary - Keith Ericson

Roster Secretary - Mark Burrows Data Systems Officer - Chris Bennett

Fleet Scorer - Eric Rogers Treasurer - Jon Gardner

P R Officer – Joe Erskine Past Fleet Chairman – Joe Saad

5. Fleet Secretary - Keith Ericson - Conduct vote for 2019 Fleet Executive Board - Members may submit additional nominees before the vote

Approved by unanimous vote

Fleet Chairman - Ivan Batanov Vice Chairman - Lani Spund

Chief Handicapper - David Cattle Fleet Secretary - Keith Ericson

Roster Secretary - Mark Burrows Data Systems Officer - Chris Bennett

Fleet Scorer - Eric Rogers Treasurer - Jon Gardner

P R Officer - Steven Lausch Past Fleet Chairman - Kym Kapalla

6. Fleet Chairman - Ivan Batanov - Present the 2019 Fleet Executive Board

7. ADJOURN 2000